Global Indian Physicians COVID – 19 Collaborative To Combat The COVID-19 Pandemic

Session on “Management of Pediatric COVID-19“

A comprehensive 60 minute session on Pediatric COVID-19 that every doctor and all pediatricians would like to know with experts from USA, UK and India. Dr. Sara Goza, President of American Academy of Pediatrics (AAP), Dr. Russell Viner, President of Royal College of Pediatrics and Child Health (RCPCH) and Dr. Bakul Parikh, President of Indian Academy of Pediatrics (IAP) shall share their perspective.

To keep abreast of the latest developments in fight against COVID-19, this is a learning and academic orientation session for all doctors from any specialty.

Session will be organized through zoom on Sunday, 17th May, 2020 at 07:00 PM IST

The corresponding time in different times zones will be 6:30 AM PST, 8:30 AM CST, 9:30 AM EST, 2:30 PM BST (UK) and 11:30 PM (Australia)

Facebook Comments