“Finding Calm In the COVID -19 Chaos” With BK Sister Shivani

This session is being organized by the Global Indian Physicians COVID-19 Collaborative, which was launched on 11th April 2020 jointly by the Global Association of Physicians of Indian Origin (GAPIO), the American Association of Physicians of Indian Origin (AAPI), the British Association of Physicians of Indian origin (BAPIO), the Canadian Indian Network Society (CINS) and Canadian Association of Physicians of Indian Heritage (CAPIH) through ZOOM at 7:00 PM IST on Saturday, 18th April 2020.

The corresponding time in different times zones:
6:30 AM PST
8:30 AM CST
9:30 AM EST
2:30 PM BST (UK)
11:30 PM (Australia)

Flow of Program:

  • Opening remarks – Dr. Anupam Sibal, President GAPIO
  • Sister Shivani’s introduction – Dr. Ramesh Mehta, President BAPIO, Past President GAPIO
  • Sister Shivani’s discourse
  • Question & Answer
  • (only written questions in the chat box)
  • Closing remarks – Dr. Suresh Reddy, President AAPI

Please click the link below to join

 

Facebook Comments